Contact Us

logo

instrument calibration

Specific Contacts

Name, Position Ext. E-mail
Bob Jameson,President 223 bob.jameson@cisg.net
Marci Thompson,Service Coordinator 221 marci.thompson@cisg.net
Sherri Kemp,Accounts Administrator 222 sherri.kemp@cisg.net
Don Cleveland,Calibration Technician 225 don.cleveland@cisg.net
Derry Ross,Calibration Technician 226 derry.ross@cisg.net
Dan Hearne,Calibration Technician 227 dan.hearne@cisg.net
Jim Genge,QA Manager/Calibration Technician 228 jim.genge@cisg.net
Sharon Reid,Calibration Technician 229 sharon.reid@cisg.net
Chris Leaverton,Shipping/Receiving 230 chris.leaverton@cisg.net
Joel Evans,Calibration Technician 232 joel.evans@cisg.net
John Evans,Calibration Technician 237 john.evans@cisg.net
Murray Howe,Calibration Technician 235 murray.howe@cisg.net
Rob Martinell,Calibration Technician 233  rob.martinell@cisg.net
Larry Watson,Calibration Technician  224 larry.watson@cisg.net
spam free

Our Address:

1091 Monaghan Rd.

Peterborough, Ontario

K9J.5L4

Our Phone:

Local: 705.748.5225

Toll Free: 1.800.419.3419

Fax: 705.748.4559

Our E-mail:

sales@cisg.net

ogta_bronze

ecerts2