Contact Us

logo

instrument calibration

Specific Contacts

Name, Position Ext. E-mail
Bob Jameson, President 223 bob.jameson@cisg.net
Marci Thompson, General Manager 221 marci.thompson@cisg.net
Sherri Kemp, Accounts Administrator 222 sherri.kemp@cisg.net
Sheryl Albert, Parts Administrator 231 sheryl.albert@cisg.net
Don Cleveland, Calibration Technician 225 don.cleveland@cisg.net
John Evans, Calibration Technician 237 john.evans@cisg.net
Blair Taylor, Calibration Technician 233 blair.taylor@cisg.net
Rob Martinell,Calibration Technician 228
rob.martinell@cisg.net
John Akey, Shipping/Rec. Administrator 230 john.akey@cisg.net
Joel Evans, Calibration Technician 226 joel.evans@cisg.net
Paul Cochrane, Administrator 227 paul.cochrane@cisg.net
Matt Gemmill, Calibration Technician 234 matt.gemmill@cisg.net
Shane Escott, Calibration Technician 235 shane.escott@cisg.net
Sharon Reid, QA Manager &  Calibration Technician 230 sharon.reid@cisg.net
     
     
spam free    

Our Address:

1091 Monaghan Rd.

Peterborough, Ontario K9J.5L4

Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Our Phone:

Local: 705.748.5225

Toll Free: 1.800.419.3419

Fax: 705.748.4559

Our E-mail:

sales@cisg.net

ogta_bronze

ecerts2