Contact Us

logo

instrument calibration

Specific Contacts

Name, Position Ext. E-mail
Bob Jameson,President 223 bob.jameson AT cisg DOT net
Marci Thompson,Service Coordinator 221 marci.thompson AT cisg DOT net
Sherri Kemp,Accounts Administrator 222 sherri.kemp AT cisg DOT net
Kim Lawrence,Administrator 231 kim.lawrence AT cisg DOT net
Don Cleveland,Calibration Technician 225 don.cleveland AT cisg DOT net
Derry Ross,Calibration Technician 226 derry.ross AT cisg DOT net
Dan Hearne,Calibration Technician 227 dan.hearne AT cisg DOT net
Jim Genge,QA Manager/Calibration Technician 228 jim.genge AT cisg DOT net
Sharon Reid,Calibration Technician 229 sharon.reid AT cisg DOT net
Chris Leaverton,Shipping/Receiving 230 chris.leaverton AT cisg DOT net
Joel Evans,Calibration Technician 233 joel.evans AT cisg DOT net
John Evans,Calibration Technician 237 john.evans AT cisg DOT net
Murray Howe,Calibration Technician 235 murray.howe AT cisg DOT net
Rob Martinell,Calibration Technician 233  rob.martinell AT cisg DOT net
Larry Watson,Calibration Technician  224 larry.watson AT cisg DOT net
spam free

Our Address:

1091 Monaghan Rd.

Peterborough, Ontario

K9J.5L4

Our Phone:

Local: 705.748.5225

Toll Free: 1.800.419.3419

Fax: 705.748.4559

Our E-mail:

sales AT cisg DOT net

ogta_bronze

ecerts2